team Collision Center
Written Lifetime Repair Guarantee       Phone: (225) 298-3310          Info@Team-Collision.com
Home About Us Locate Us Rates Tour Our Shops FAQ Contact Us

Contact Us

Team Collision Center
5466 Telesmar Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Email: Info@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 7am to 6pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Our Staff

Joey Derbonne
Collision Manager
Email: JoeyD@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Gary Ourso

Gary Ourso
Estimator
Email:GaryO@team-collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Mike Graves

Mike Graves
Parts
Email:MikeG@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Candace Rogers

Candace Rogers
Receptionist
Email: CandaceR@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Carl Ciulla

Carl Ciulla
Assistant Manager / Estimator
Email: CarlC@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Brad Lanoux

Brad Lanoux
Parts
Email: BradL@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Hao Bui

Hao Bui
Parts
Email: HoaB@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Thomas Andrews

Thomas Andrews
Estimator
Email:ThomasA@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Hollis Powell

Hollis Powell
Parts
Email:
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Gwen Nohra

Gwen Nohra
Accounting Clerk
Email: GwenN@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

Janet Branch

Janet Branch

Email: JanetB@Team-Collision.com
Phone: (225) 298-3310

 

 

 

 

 

Online estimate
Insurance Information